Twin

I feel that when I talk to my friends I tell them a lot about my sister. I don’t know why but I just feel so proud of her and all.

My shirt sleeve is slightly stained with tears because I will not see her till next Christmas:( (just sent her off)

These three short weeks has been a crazy roller coaster with she; we converged in Taiwan, then flew off to Thailand, came back to Singapore, did lots of crazy things, sang Christmas songs in public (#Yolo), did reenactments of Frozen in random places, made our mom think we were autistic etc.

When she was home, I also pranked her several times, namely changing her MacBook desktop to a alien version of me, taking the toilet roll away just as she ran in to do number 2, rolled in laughter as she stepped on her own clothes and fell, watched as she fell down in her hooked high heels etc.

Good times, sister, good times.

I now have nobody to speak English to at home, no one to mess around with, no one to sing songs with, no one to cook western food at home.

Till next Christmas, sis.

Leave a Reply

