Monday Blues

Monday’s are such a chore.

Firstly, there are Monday blues because I just had a nice/not so nice weekend.

Secondly, I suddenly get only 6/7 hours of sleep.

Thirdly, I have 3 Humanities lessons on Monday(social studies, geography and mep) and they are all content heavy so by the time its 6.45pm, my brain is pretty much saturated.

I feel so tired and worn out on Mondays that when I get home after the sun sets, I just feel like throwing up from all the stress. Not to mention that mep has been making me extra stress from all the practical this and thats.

Ugh.

Leave a Reply

