Not So April Fool

It all began when JY was acting super suspicious and her words were literally all jumbled up (tough for someone who cannot keep secrets) during recess. She kept insisting that we had to visit the batik booth first then eat, but then she dragged me to eat right after we entered the canteen (what). Then JR appeared out of nowhere and then floated off somewhere so we ended up sitting alone behind a pillar. God knows
what lies behind the pillar.
It was until a while later when JY went to buy drinks that I realised that all my friends were behind the pillar doing something mysterious. I thought I saw a candle but I didn’t think it was for me since JY told me cal and her were pranking chey that day.
Chey then carried my plate of food to their table and VOILA THERE WAS A LIGHTED CAKE AND A BALLOON AND THE SMUG FACES OF MY FRIENDS!!! I NEARLY CRIED BCOS I WAS SO TOUCHED ASDFGHJKL

image

I genuinely did not expect a surprise like this because they really hid it so well and I didn’t think they loved me this much 😂😂😂

image

And yes they smeared cake and stuck pieces of chocolate on my face. I feel an incoming wave of pimples.

image

And yes JY tangled the balloon into my pinafore.

image

Birthday boy balloon!!! (ps I am a girl)

image

Thank you, you poops for throwing such a sweet surprise party! I love you all loads. This was a really special sweet 16 ⊙ω⊙

Leave a Reply

